Skip to Site Navigation Memorial Hospital | Children's Colorado Memorial | Foundation | PhysicianLink

Oct. 9: Memorial Health System Board of Trustees Announcement

 The Memorial Health System Board of Trustees has reelected their current officers. Jan Weiland, who served as last year’s Board Chair, has been reelected to another one-year term. Mike Edmonds returns as Vice Chair, and Stephen Goldstone has been reelected as Secretary. All three will serve from Oct. 2006 to Oct. 2007.

The Trustees also welcome Paul Johnson as a new Board member. He is the Executive Director of Pikes Peak Habitat for Humanity and has also served on the Colorado Springs Planning Commission. Johnson is finishing the term for Doug Landolfi who recently became the Chief Operating Officer of Memorial Health System.

The Board of Trustees for Memorial Health System provides independent oversight on hospital planning, budgeting, and operations. The following people round out the Board: Cari Davis, Donald Gazibara, M.D., Yolanda Fennick, Juan G. Garcia, James Miller, Arlene Stein, James Moore, Linda Halbouty, Curtis Brown, Jerry Smith, Marcy Morrison, Chief of Staff of Memorial Health System Michelle Ridnour, M.D. and Memorial Health System Auxiliary President Janie Boone.